5…

Only five days remain until the release of The Chaos Project. I am so excited to finally get this thing rolling. To celebrate, I have some news to share with you! Look forward to reading the first episode on Thursday, June 23rd, at 10:30 AM PDT, 1:30 PM EDT, 6:30 PM UTC! Episodes will continue to release every Thursday at that time for many months to come. Look forward to more info before that day comes!

-And until next time, remember to always live and learn!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s